Skip to content

Book Blogger Hop

June 18, 2010
tags:

I just discovered this Book Blogger Hop over at Crazy-for-Books.  It’s a cool idea: book bloggers enter their site and link along with how long they’ve been blogging and what types of books they most often feature.  Other book bloggers head over and find new cool bloggers to follow, read and chat with.

From her site:

Book Blogger Hop is a place just for book bloggers and readers to connect and find new book-related blogs that we may be missing out on!  This weekly BOOK PARTY is an awesome opportunity for book bloggers to connect with other book lovers, make new friends, support each other, and generally just share our love of books!  It will also give blog readers a chance to find other book blogs that they may not know existed!

Check it out and find some cool book blogs to read!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. June 18, 2010 12:57 pm

    Hi, I found you one the hop. I am doing a beach bag giveaway package on my book blog site too. I hope you hop by and check it out and enter.
    Kelly Bookend Diaries
    http://bookenddiaries.blogspot.com

  2. June 18, 2010 2:12 pm

    Hello, stopped by on the Blog Hop–now subscribing;)I look forward to reading your posts.

  3. June 18, 2010 6:49 pm

    Stopping by via the hop, I look forward to exploring your blog!

  4. June 18, 2010 8:31 pm

    What a great blog. I love the set up. I am now subscribing. Happy hopping weekend.

    My Hop

  5. June 19, 2010 10:12 am

    “Check it out and find some cool book blogs to read!”

    I’ve found one!
    Book Hopping is fun, no?

  6. June 19, 2010 12:36 pm

    Just found you on the hop!

  7. June 20, 2010 12:47 pm

    So glad I found your blog through the Hop. Love your content and will definitely subscribe to your RSS Feed.

Leave a Reply

